YVETTE'S BLOG!

06.28.22 hiiii it's yvie!!! i feel like ive been surprisingly busy this past month.. or maybe just this past week or two. last monday i got my driver's permit so now i gotta learn how to actually drive, i guess. but thinking about the future makes me want to break out in hives so i'm putting that to the back of my mind. on sunday, i went to a kpop GG showcase. do you guys know Aespa? I went with my siblings and my nephew. it was his first concert he loved it. Now the weekend's over and i'm trying to get back on that #/grind. or be productive. idk. i started working out again a few days ago. nothing crazy, i've just been hitting the YOUTUBE GYM for quick ten-minute workouts. i literally feel my muscles atrophying from sitting behind a screen all the time so!! i am taking any wins i can get! i should probably study korean now, but all of a sudden im motivated to at least have something on my BLOG page. idk if i'll update this site anytime soon but i'll try. no promises; i'm easily distracted. stay safe, everyone!

back